ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

NO QUONOM NOTICE		
Commission on Aging was scheduled to meet on May 21, 2018		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at 1:00 p.m. at the Aging Meeting Room but no quorum was present.		
(Time)	Location)	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.		
Signed: Mem J	lane	Date: 5/21/18
(SMC Administra	tive Staff Support) Milhue	Date: May 21, 2018
		-

RBB 7.29.15